Album, 2007
Available on CD, LP, digital

1. And I Remember Every Kiss
2. Sipping on the Sweet Nectar
3. The Opposite of Hallelujah
4. A Postcard to Nina
5. Into Eternity
6. I'm Leaving You Because I Don't Love You
7. If I Could Cry (It Would Feel Like This)
8. Your Arms Around Me
9. Shirin
10. It Was a Strange Time in My Life
11. Kanske Är Jag Kär i Dig
12. Friday Night at the Drive-in Bingo